Skip to content

Search Term of the Week

April 18, 2011

Do you ever look through the stats for your blog and wonder how on earth Google matched a certain search term to your blog? Well I had a couple of oddball phrases show up on my stats page last week but there was one in particular that stood out in my mind. Here it is:

for my thoughts are not your thoughts

I am not sure why or how Google sent this little gem my way but it made me lol so I thought I’d share. And since I was sharing, I decided to look up the same search term under Google images. Here is what came up:

Awesome right? Especially because I had posted a Snoopy pic earlier today. Geez, today is just full of coincidences.

image credit

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

