Skip to content

Help me complete my project, get link love

May 17, 2011

genre cloud

I have added a page to this blog  that will give definitions/descriptions of different writing genres. I have of, of course, started with my own preferred genre and I am hoping to enlist the help of fellow writers to aptly describe their own genres. Simply write a 100 (or fewer) word description of your preferred genre (or genres) and email it to me at dc.mcmillen.author (at) gmail.com. Please attach a link to your website/blog, preferably bio page or your page that features your work, so you can be credited for your description, and so people may find your work for further example. I do not mind publishing multiple descriptions for the same genre.

A HUGE thank you to everyone who helps me out with this page.

image credit

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

