Skip to content

Bitches Be Crazy: Girl Goes Insane Over Cats

June 15, 2011

I don’t enjoy making fun of people who are making asses out of themselves in YouTube videos. Don’t get me wrong, I love making fun of people who are being ignorant or giant dildos, I just don’t enjoy making a big deal over other people’s obvious embarrassments. Today I am going to make an exception. I mean, what was this girl thinking? What on earth would possess her to click post instead of delete? If it were me, I would have clicked delete delete DELETE!!!!!!! But, apparently, bitches be crazy. Cat lady crazy.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2011 3:13 am

    OH MY GOD.

    I may never have laughed this hard in my life.

    Does she understand that she has the option to click ‘cancel’ and pretend this video never happened?

    How incredibly unfortunate that this was a video for a dating site… oh God… I feel so bad AND YET. Schadenfreude.

  2. June 15, 2011 3:33 am

    I know, I’m so embarrassed for her! I kept telling her to stop talking, stop talking, stop talking!

    The best is when she says “I want to hug them all but I can’t because that’s crazy.” Yeah THAT is what’s crazy. And yet…who doesn’t want cats in a basket and on a rainbow, really?

    • June 15, 2011 3:36 am

      Aaaahahaha. I know I’d be pretty happy if I had a basket of rainbow cats.

      My favorite part is where she talks about how she wants to ‘roll around’. XD WHAT IS SHE EVEN

Leave a Reply

