Skip to content

Videos: Best End of Vacation Songs

July 7, 2011

One of the benefits of working from home is that I can also work from boat. So that is where I have been since Friday. Writing during the day, firing up the barbeque in the evening and then busting out a nice (cheap) bottle of wine, two if I have company, in the evening. I think I have gained five pounds and I have not yet been here a week. Thank goodness I do not have room for a scale so there is no way of testing that theory. Anyway, there comes a time in every author’s life when they realize it is time to pack it up and go home.

That time has not come for me yet.

But I am getting there. Until then, if you need me, I will be on the Toronto island. And on that note, here are my three song choices for this week:

(Wasn’t that a fun video? Yeah, it’d be better if they were naked, though.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

