Skip to content

Threesome Thursday. Starting This Wednesday.

July 27, 2011

After lurking and stalking the blogs of erotica writers around the world I have noted that many of these wonderful people are steadfastly dedicated to performing the public service of exposing us to arts, culture and beauty.  Usually this exposure is offered in the form of half naked people, mostly celebrities, posted to their blogs on one chosen day every week. I would like to sincerely thank these selfless individuals and also respond in kind.

Of course, having put a little thought into this, I worry that my attempt to expose my dear readers to hot pictures of semi-naked people – lets say My Oh My Monday, Tempt me Tuesday or Wicked Thoughts Wednesday (ooh, I like that one) – would just result in me posting a pic of Jason Statham every week. Some of you would like it but others (and screw you, others) would get bored. To nip that little problem in the bud, I have decided to start what I would like call (dah-dah-dah-dah) THREESOME THURSDAY.

That’s right folks, starting next Thursday I will pick and post three hotties every week. What your imagination chooses to do with those three hotties is completely up to you. If your imagination is particularly awesome, please keep in mind I do have a comments section.

As a precursor to next week I will post my three hotties today.

Before I get this show on the road, please keep in mind I have eclectic tastes. My hotties may or may not have perfect bodies and faces. But don’t worry, I will start us off easy this week.  Also, I tend to love a celebrity one week and then hate them the next, after I heard them talk in an interview or they pissed me off in a dream I had.

So here goes…

jason statham

jason statham

Sean William Scott

SeanWilliam Scott

Mila Kunis

Mila Kunis

My imagination is running wild; how about yours?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

