Skip to content

One Hit Wonders Have B Sides Too

August 1, 2011

I know this guy. This poor guy…

He has the WORST taste in music. Like, if you want an idea of how bad his taste in music is, think back to all of those one hit wonders from the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, etc. You know, the Rico Suaves, the Dexys Midnight Runners, M.C. Hammers, the Vanilla Ices, the Alexai Sayles of the musical world. Got them all in your head? Good, now try to imagine what would be on the B side of those albums and you now have his iPod playlist.

So in honour of my friend with the shittiest taste in music on earth, I am going to play my favourite OTHER song by a one hit wonder. I love this song. When everyone else was listening to I’m Too Sexy, I was clicking to this track.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 12, 2011 3:17 pm

    haha, fun one.

Leave a Reply

