Skip to content

Sex Fantasy Poll: Blame it on the Erotic Writing

August 5, 2011

Sex Life Canada recently posed the following question:

Fantasize during sex?

Here was where the poll was at when I checked it:

sex fantasy poll results

I very rarely fantasize about any one else during sex. Of course, this may be because I am an erotic writer. I mean, I spend almost all of my time before and after sex fantasizing about other people having sex. Hell, sometimes I have sex just so I can stop thinking about all the sex for a little while. Which ends up being a vicious circle, really.

I am going to check in on the results of this poll at a later date to see if I still fall into the minority of poll takers. With only eleven votes cast last time I checked, it is too early to tell.

By the way, want to learn even more TMI about me and the public in general? Read this ancient post (it’s from way back in April) entitled Sex Graphs. Very educational.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

