Skip to content

Images From Toronto Buskerfest

September 2, 2011

I love going to Buskerfest. Every year I stuff my pockets full of change (to support the performers and help fight epilepsy) and head to Buskerfest!

Balloon Angel

Balloon Angel

Giant Bugs

Giant Bugs

Chalk Artist

Chalk Artist

Synchronized Swimming

Synchronized Swimming

Balloon Motorcycle

Balloon Motorcycle

Henna

Henna

People Being Weiners

People Being Weiners

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2011 11:57 am

    Looks like parts of Sydney on a normal day. But maybe on a bigger scale! And Melbourne too for that matter. I saw a guy posing as a bronze statue in Melbourne, he looked so real he gave me a start when he moved. Even though I KNEW it was a guy. I wanted his coat.

    • September 2, 2011 1:05 pm

      Lol! We have a silver Elvis who seems to be the staple of downtown Toronto. I wish I could have taken a picture of some of the other things going on – a fire swallowing skate boarder, pogo sticking Mario Brothers strongmen, etc but the crowds were too big.

  2. September 2, 2011 4:44 pm

    I love the people being weiners! I want to wear a cardboard weiner and have my picture taken! Fun!

Leave a Reply

