Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Goal Fulfilled. And fulfilled. And fulfilled again.

September 22, 2011

Since I started this Threesome Thursday thing I have been dying to fit Robert Downey Jr. in here somewhere. The only thing stopping me thus far is that I couldn’t decide which two people I should sandwich him between. Well thanks to an intense twitter discussion with @ericaluckedean and @booknerd007 about who should star in Erica’s fanatastically cool Daywalker series (one free installment every week on her blog; I highly recommend everyone take the time to check it out.), I now know exactly who would be PERFECT for Robert Downey Jr.  So, without further ado, here is my fantastic threesome for this week.

Hugh Jackman

Hugh Jackman

Robert Downey Jr

Robert Downey Jr

Vincent Cassel

Vincent Cassel

Until next week folks!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2011 9:44 am

    ‘Huge Action’ I love him! 😉

  2. September 22, 2011 10:57 am

    Wait, there were two other pictures on this site other than Hugh Jackman? Sorry, didn’t need any more than that first one.

  3. September 22, 2011 12:43 pm

    Hugh Jackman actually looks like he could pull off Sebastian in that photo….smokin’ hot! Thanks for the eye candy DC. You’ve rocked it yet again 🙂

Leave a Reply

