Skip to content

Hump Day Challenge T-Shirt Has Arrived

September 28, 2011

Come to think of it, I also could have titled this  post “Gratuitous Shot of D.C.’s Boobs”.

A while back, I participated in Tracey Hansen’s weekly Hump Day Challenge with a flash fiction piece entitled I’ll Have What She’s Having. The word prompts for that week were shrimp, electricity, fold, bury and pluck. With word prompts like those, how could steamy hot images not pop into one’s head? Any way, I ended up winning a very awesome t-shirt, which arrived in the mail this week.  Here it is, folks!

Hump Day Challenge

Hump Day Challenge

This t-shirt and other cool stuff are available for sale on the Tracey’s website. Just visit her swag page. If you want to participate in Tracey’s Hump Day Challenge, visit her blog.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2011 12:21 pm

    Great T-shirt! You won’t see many other people wearing one I bet. Fits wonderfully too! 😉

    • September 28, 2011 2:47 pm

      She has another one that says “lover of fine boxed wines”. I want that one, too. Maybe I will buy it for myself at Xmas. 🙂

  2. September 28, 2011 1:22 pm

    It looks great! Yay! : )

    • September 28, 2011 2:51 pm

      Thanks Tracey! If you want a copy for your site, just lift it off my blog or email me and I’ll send you a jpg.

Leave a Reply

