Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: RDJr, Emma Stone and Stupidhead

October 13, 2011

For those of you who read last Friday’s spotlight, you know that the fabulous Erica Lucke Dean picked the characters to star in this Thursday’s threesome. Erica had absolutely no trouble coming up with a trio consisting of Robert Downy Jr. (holy hotness) , Emma Stone (giggity) and Collin Ferrall. Now, I am a huge fan of the hot and naughty Robert Downy Jr. and I could get all over Emma Stone but I am not hot for Colin Ferrall. I don’t like his caterpillar  eyebrows and that single expression he makes to express whatever emotion he is supposed to be experiencing on camera (kind of a cross between blue steel and and a surprised “O” face). I knew, though, that if I tried hard enough I could find a picture of him that would make even me melt just a little. So I searched and searched and then, well, get out the spatula and peel me off the floor!

Colin Farrell

Colin Farrell

Emma Stone

Emma Stone

Robert Downey Jr.

Robert Downey Jr.

Until next time, I need a cool drink.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2011 11:16 am

    Nope, the eyebrows still make me want to grab the bug spray.

  2. October 14, 2011 1:08 am

    I hate his eyebrows but I just look at the rest of him! lol… And even though I LOVE Robert Downey, Jr…. he needs some serious sun in his life. I didn’t know they passed him over on the Twilight movies.. lol

  3. October 20, 2011 3:16 pm

    Nope, all hot.

    Cuz, like, we all have a chance w/ em. Not that I go ya know, that way w/ the girlies. But still…

    Hey, I like pale dudes. I figure they’re too busy inside doing their woman than outside worrying about their tans.

    That’s my thought and I’m stickin to it. Like me on Robert. Or Colin.

Leave a Reply

