Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Nerds.

October 20, 2011

My inspiration for this Threesome Thursday must be credited to @Jfieldsjr. We were tweeting back and forth one evening when I mentioned I like that he is turned on by nerdy things. I am also a lover of nerdy things. Not all nerdy things but many of them. I love thick glasses, geek speak, men who stutter when they hit on girls, and anyone who will play scrabble with me. I also love doing nerdy things, like hanging out at a book store on a Friday night, bowling, ping pong, and pretending I understand a conversation that surrounds science-y type things like black holes and atomic particles (I can usually fool people into believing I know what they are saying by asking things like “for argument’s sake, why don’t you give me an opposing theory?” while pushing up my own glasses). Yep, the only thing hotter than a hot nerd is a hot nerd hiding a killer body under well-tailored clothing. And on that note, here are my hot and nerdy Threesome Thursday pics for this week.

Tina Fey

Tina Fey

pharrell williams

Pharrell Williams

Natalie Portman

Natalie Portman

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 6:25 am

    Natalie looks a little frightened. She gets middle!

  2. Herb permalink
    October 20, 2011 6:33 am

    I’ll become a nerd with people like you, Tina Fey & Natalie Portman. You can have Pharrell! LOL!!

  3. October 20, 2011 8:27 am

    I am such a nerd. I like fantasy and science fiction, Stargate, and maths (yes, I just admitted that). I own lots of books, I can play chess (albeit badly) and hanging out in bookstores sounds like an exciting way to spend a weekend. Especially if we sit around in the bookstore talking about how to write books. I like Dungeons and Dragons (though I’ve rarely had the opportunity to play it properly), computers RPGs and strategic warfare games.

    It caused a bit of a stir at my ten year reunion when people finally started recognising me – around the end of the night. Or maybe it was the announcement of my name for karaoke that made the penny drop.

  4. October 21, 2011 1:38 am

    Nerds! They are my favourite. I was just at a convention with about a billion hot nerds. Also, it had free ice cream so I was in heaven.

  5. October 21, 2011 4:43 am

    Nerdy is so sexy!

Trackbacks

  1. Music Monday: Mahna Mahna « D.C. McMillen
  2. Google Your Way to an Erotic Thanksgiving « D.C. McMillen

Leave a Reply

