Skip to content

A Playmate Grabbed my Boobs, and Other Great Adventures

October 25, 2011

I am skipping Time Warp Tuesday this week to bring you some breaking news. Well, okay, not breaking but, whatever, it is what it is.

I went to the annual Everything To Do With Sex Show in Toronto this weekend. There were highlights and lowlights. Let’s start with the lowlights. I thought the show would feature more alternative/educational lifestyle and cause-oriented booths. As it were, there seemed to be an overwhelming amount of product oriented booths and displays. And by overwhelming, I mean slightly underwhelming because the show was a lot smaller than I expected. With that said, it was still a fun way to spend a Saturday evening. So let’s get on to the good parts.

A playmate grabbed my breast and I think she liked it. I mean, sure we were posing for a camera but she continued to cup my left girlie long after the flash went off.  And, like the rest of her, her hand was hot. My left breast was warm well into the next aisle. I would post a pic of the epic (for both of us, I’m sure) event but here is a fun fact. It is no fun looking at a photo of yourself next to a Playboy bunny. She looks tall and gorgeous while you, well, look like you. So here is a picture of Angelina Polska on her own.

Play Boy Bunny Angelina Polska

Play Boy Bunny Angelina Polska

Having learned my lesson the hard way, I instead decided to take photos of other attendees getting their photos with exhibitors and models.

Attendee Getting Nipples Twisted

Attendee Getting Nipples Twisted

Attendee Grabbing Ass

Attendee Grabbing Ass

Volunteers Get Schooled by Toronto Based Dominatrix

Volunteers Get Schooled by Toronto Based Dominatrix

Attendee Tests Electric Wand

Attendee Tests Electric Wand

I also tested out that electric wand and it was not nearly as shocking as I hoped it would be. Sigh.

All in all, attendees had a lot of fun testing out the various sexual flotsam strewn strategically placed within  the booths. For example:

Attendee Poking Fun at Japanese Sex Doll

Attendee Poking Fun at Japanese Sex Doll

Japanese Sex Doll

Japanese Sex Doll Did Not Seem to Mind

Here is little video I took of people enjoying a vibrators display. Oh what fun!

I have a video that is much better than this but I cannot seem to pull it off of my phone. Sigh.

Anyway, this was my first installment on Toronto’s Everything To Do With Sex Show. Come back for more tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

