Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: The Sweet Spot

October 30, 2011

Since we are closing in on Halloween, and Halloween is full of sweet treats, I am offering up a six-sentence excerpt from The Sweet Spot, an M/M/M erotic tale of Mr. Sweets, a nostalgia candy shop owner, and a hot young gay couple from out of town.

Gay Erotica Menage

 

 

 

 

Paul, the larger and more muscular of the men, leaned casually against one of the counter displays. This is something I would viciously chide little hellions for doing yet held no qualms about this well built, very masculine specimen crushing my pickled onion flavored crisps. Fuck, he could melt my Curly Wurlys any day.

Paul had been idly chewing on the tip of a two-foot long licorice whip but when I stepped toward him, he let it fall from his mouth. Without a word, he reached out, slipped the licorice whip around the back of my neck and used it to pull me toward him. He roughly kissed me.

The Sweet Spot is available for just 1.99 on Amazon and other online book stores. If you read it, please let me know what you think. I love feedback!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2011 6:52 pm

    Oh, I do love licorice whips!

  2. October 31, 2011 3:25 pm

    Licorice Whips are one of my faves! There is also mention of candy necklaces, lolly pops and Fun Dip in this story. 😉

Leave a Reply

