Skip to content

Music Monday: Mahna Mahna

November 14, 2011

This week’s music Monday is brought to you by @Deanus. I could not think of what to post so I threw it out there on Twitter and this is what Dean suggested this:

(That song happens to be part of an inside joke type thing with had going)

Of course, I could not stop there so I searched the Youtubes and found this mash up of Mahna Mahna and Drop it Like Its Hot:

Hot in a cute way, right? Not as hot as Pharrell in the Drop it Like Its Hot video.

For those of you who did not get enough Pharrell in this video, I featured him in one of my Threesome Thursday posts.

There it is folks, this week’s Music Monday, thanks to Dean Harkness.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2011 7:17 pm

    Awesome! I have a little fuzzy orange muppet-like monster that sings this song while waving a Halloween banner. Drop it like it’s hot, indeed. đŸ™‚

  2. November 14, 2011 7:29 pm

    Now I want a little fuzzy orange muppet-like monster that sings Mahna Mahna. I feel as though my life will be incomplete until I get one. Or a Popple just like the one I had when I was a kid. Either one, really.

  3. November 14, 2011 9:53 pm

    LOL. Love it!

  4. November 14, 2011 11:05 pm

    Mahna Mahna. I’ve been walking around humming it all day.

  5. November 16, 2011 2:13 am

    Mahna Mahna! I want a muppet now.

Leave a Reply

