Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Connect the Rom Com Dots

November 17, 2011

I’m going to switch things up this week and offer something a little different for Threesome Thursday. I am doing one of those connect the movie themes, starting with…

Jennifer Aniston

Jennifer Aniston

…the hot and classy Jennifer Aniston, who was in Just Go With It with Adam Sandler…

Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler

…who was in about eleventybillion films with Drew Barrymore.

Drew Barrymore

Drew Barrymore

And that concludes yet another smoking hot Threesome Thursday.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 17, 2011 12:45 pm

    Switching things up makes things more lively for a threesome, no? I liked Jennifer Aniston in Marley and Me–even if I had to watch the end with a box of tissues. It’s almost the weekend! Huzzah!

    • November 17, 2011 3:14 pm

      I couldn’t watch Marley and Me. I cried my way through The Wrestler so I reached my maximum tearfest tolerance for the decade. πŸ™‚

  2. November 17, 2011 1:38 pm

    I always enjoy Threesome Thursday! Love this one, D.C.

  3. November 17, 2011 5:31 pm

    Heheh great choice!

  4. November 17, 2011 6:27 pm

    Nicely connected. I love those connect the dots (or 6 degrees of Kevin Bacon) sorts of things. I like how you got from Jennifer Anniston to Drew Barrymore. Another great Threesome Thursday!

Leave a Reply

