Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Thanksgiving Edition

November 24, 2011

Funny think about Thanksgiving. Although it is one of the best holidays a person can celebrate, it is not very sexy is it? In fact, Thanksgiving might just be the most un-sexy holiday ever. Which is why I thought it was extra fun when I read in my stats that someone arrived at my blog via the search term Thanksgiving Erotica. I mean, Christmas Erotica, sure. Valentines Day Erotica, absolutely. I could even get into Cinco De Mayo, Canada Day or Easter Erotica (gives a whole new meaning to egg hunt, doesn’t it?). But Thanksgiving Erotica? Well, actually…that does kind of segue into my Threesome Thursday.

So without further ado, let’s get on with this extra special Thanksgiving themed Threesome Thursday.

First of all, I am thankful that this jackass is not dead yet.

Johnny Knoxville

Johnny Knoxville - Not Dead Yet

Next, I am thankful that this skanky hot girl did not let the fact that she accidentally peed her pants on stage, mid performance, bother her. I mean, piss happens. I love a girl who can own her embarrassing moments.

Fergie

Fergie - Piss Happens

Finally, I am so very thankful that I did not make any stupid bans against repeat Threesome Thursday appearances. Which means that I can post pics of my lover Jason Statham as many times as I want.

Jason Statham

Jason Statham - Capable of Multiple Performances

 

Happy Thanksgiving to my American friends. I hope you enjoyed my little celebration.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 24, 2011 1:27 pm

    Nice threesome. Johnny Knoxville is a moron, but he’s hot, and Fergie is just smoking’. Thanks for the Thanksgiving wishes šŸ˜‰

  2. November 24, 2011 5:11 pm

    Thankgiving is totally sexy if you cook naked. I’m just sayin’…

  3. karthboi permalink
    November 24, 2011 6:43 pm

    Unless you’re makin bacon, then its just totally burned spotted dick…

  4. November 24, 2011 7:05 pm

    hahaha! You’re weird. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

