Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Ed’s Choice

December 1, 2011

Last week, I interviewed the seriously talented author, Edward Medina. Before Edward was allowed to leave, however, I made him choose this week’s Threesome Thursday. Without missing a beat or blinking an eye, Edward revealed his fabulous taste in women.

Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Johansson

 

Christina Hendricks

Christina Hendricks

Sofia Vergara

Sofia Vergara

 

Well, all I can say is, I’m glad I asked!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Edward Medina permalink
    December 1, 2011 6:05 pm

    So am I!! πŸ˜‰

  2. December 1, 2011 6:59 pm

    It’s a boob fest! Nice picks Ed. You could have tossed in a hot guy for the girls in the audience though πŸ˜‰

    • Edward Medina permalink
      December 1, 2011 7:58 pm

      At one point George Clooney was in there, but then Sofia knocked on the door. Poor George had to wait. πŸ˜‰

    • December 1, 2011 8:47 pm

      He definitely has a “type” doesn’t he? I think we have had so many all male casts that we can switch it up with three girls this week. πŸ™‚

      • Edward Medina permalink
        December 1, 2011 9:12 pm

        I was raised to believe that beautiful women come in all sizes, shapes, colors and ages. I have known many amazing women. Miss Hendricks is the closest to my type. And Marilyn Monroe. πŸ˜‰ Women are supposed to have bodies and curves!!

  3. December 1, 2011 8:41 pm

    My husband would totally cheat on me with ScarJo. I don’t blame him. πŸ˜‰

    • December 1, 2011 8:45 pm

      I would totally cheat on me with ScarJo. My BF is more of a Sophia Vergara kind of guy.

    • December 2, 2011 3:18 pm

      I’d totally cheat on my husband with her πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

