Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: Summing Up The Sweet Spot

December 4, 2011

I’ve decided to concentrate on The Sweet Spot, my all male erotic ménage story just one more time before moving on to another story in the Nauti-Lust series. Since this will be my last excerpt for this particular story for the next little while I am giving an extra naughty little teaser.

Of course, you can read the first except here and the second excerpt here. Now on to this week!

I sensed that things were about to move very quickly, not that I minded. The dinner lull would only last so long.

Their mouths and hands were suddenly everywhere on my person, pulling at my clothes and removing them. It was difficult to tell who was doing what as their mouths assaulted my lips, my neck, and my shoulders while their hands skidded and scraped across the fabric of my rapidly disappearing uniform. I felt dizzy and faint under their zealous attention and worried my old knees might give out. It was Tag, however, to be the first one to sink to his knees.

gay erotica

The Sweet Spot – When the couple meets dashing and debonair candy shop owner, Mr. Sweets, Tag decides that Paul’s candy covered erection isn’t the only birthday present he plans to unwrap while on vacation. Join these three guys for a most unforgettable birthday threesome.

Available for just $1.99 through  New Line Press.com, All Romance eBooks, Book Strand, Smashwords, Amazon.com (US, UK, Germany), Barnes and Noble, 1 Place for Romance, Apple iTunes (including US, Canada, Australia, UK, Germany, France)

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 5, 2011 3:36 pm

    Nice! & now I’m blushing 😛 HAHA

Leave a Reply

