Skip to content

Music Monday: Revving Up for the Season

December 12, 2011

With a equal amounts of  uncontrollable excitement and feelings of impending doom, I am helplessly careening towards the Christmas holidays. If I am going to make it to and through the coming festivities, I need a bit of added juice to get me sufficiently geared up and at the ready.

It is occasions like these where I turn to some trusted punk classics sure to help simultaneously improve my mood while exacerbating my “I don’t give a flying fuck if the turkey and this whole house burns to ashes” attitude. Well, I turn to punk music and copious of red wine, but the latter of those two mood enhancers should be a given, if you have read even a small sampling of my past blog entries.



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

