Skip to content

Stuff Your Stockings: The Big Reveal

December 19, 2011

It is time to announce the winners of the Stuff Your Stockings blog hop! That’s right, I said winners. I’ve decided to randomly select three winners instead of just one. After all, tis the season of giving and whatnot.

Before I announce the who the lucky three are, and since it is Music Monday on the e-rotica blog, how about some music to rev us up?

Well, I don’t know about you but I certainly feel like I’m winning at something now. So without further ado, here are the three randomly selected winners:

bookattict (Elizabeth) – has won a copy of The Islander!

vampedchik (Amber) – has won a copy of The Tourist!

Megan – has won a copy of The Sweet Spot. I do not have Megan’s email, though, so she has three days to contact me with her email address or I will quietly select another winner.

I’d like to give a big THANK YOU to everyone who entered to win a book from the Nauti-Lust Series.

Note: In choosing the winners, I used the sophisticated method of drawing random numbers; it is complete coincidence that each winner has chosen a different book from the series.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

