Skip to content

Threesome Thursday with a Twist

January 5, 2012

Okay, so first off I want to warn you that this isn’t going to be your typical Threesome Thursday.  I like dripping wet girls as much as the next guy, but for something special like this – and anything associated with DC is special to me – I have to come from someplace real that says something about me.

First let’s establish that I’m pretty geeky.  I’m a fanboy of comic books, super heroes and old cartoons (and some of the new ones.)  I recently had a very animated conversation about games and cartoons with a friend’s seven-year-old son.  She asked if I wanted to set-up a playdate.

So knowing that about me, let’s talk about the Batman TV show from the 60s.  When I was a kid in the 70s this show was still around in reruns.  To this day I’m fascinated by it.  Shiny capes, amazing contraptions, the coolest Batmobile ever, and now that I’m an adult I can appreciate all the dry humor and satire that Adam West was putting into his role.

So without further ado, let’s rollback the clock and get frisky with a few of the hottest real-life superheroes from the 60s and 70s…

adam west

adam west

Finding a sexy photo of Adam is not easy.  You can tell me if I found one at all.  I love these old photos, because that healthy, tennis-playing and push-ups physique of this era reminds me of the way superheroes used to be depicted in comics, before everything and everyone became veiny and “cut”.

linda carter

linda carter

If I could build a time machine and go back in time, I would crash it through the roof of Linda Carter’s house and ravage her.  For me, this photo should be as iconic as Farrah’s famous 3D nipple poster of the same era.  It’s as if I just asked Linda where I might begin my kissing frenzy, and this is her giving me direction.

Eartha Kitt

eartha kitt

Hot.  Steamy.  Dangerous.  Ertha Kitt was the best Catwoman.  Because the best female baddies are the ones you would want to spend the night with…and the internal struggle of lust versus justice is classic, dating back to the ancient Greeks.  In this picture Ertha’s skin looks so soft and gorgeous, it makes my fingers twitch.  If her gaze could be translated into words, it would be: “Think you can handle this?  Are you sure?  Well come on, let’s find out big boy.”

I hope you liked my retroliscious Back-in-the-Day Threesome Thursday.  Thanks DC!

Love you baby,

J. Fields, Jr.

www.jfieldsjr.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2012 3:51 am

    Awesome Threesome Thursday! I bow down to you as a worthy hijacker!

  2. Brian K. permalink
    January 7, 2012 6:08 am

    I agree with you about Lynda Carter. Oh man. I had many dreams about her, but they stemmed from a photo of her in Wonder Woman gear. She looked great as Dianna Prince too and I still have a thing for sexy girls hiding behind glasses. Woo.
    I got my female superhero finally, but she is more like Starfire.

  3. January 7, 2012 3:58 pm

    Great selections for Threesome Thursday, Jim! Your selections were awesome! Thanks for the comments Erica and Brian!

Leave a Reply

