Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Hot Doctors

January 19, 2012

In keeping with the theme of yesterday’s post, Is It Just Me or Are Doctors Getting Hotter, this Threesome Thursday’s theme is all about hot doctors. More specifically, it is mostly about hot actors who play hot doctors on TV. ‘Cause the only thing hotter than a hot guy is a hot, educated guy. Or, I guess, an actor who just plays a hot, educated guy on TV. Either way, I have some fun ideas for that stethoscope.

So, the first hot doctor up for a threesome is Dr. Spencer Reid from Criminal Minds. Spence (may I call him Spence?) Received his first doctorate at the tender age of 17. Along with some other undergraduate degrees, Spence (yes, I may) is currently working towards another doctorate.

In case you are wondering, Dr. Spencer Reid is played by Mathew Gray Gubler. Hmm..he may have to take my last name.

Mathew Gray Gubler

Mathew Gray Gubler

Next we have Dr. Alex Karev from Grey’s Anatomy. Other than the fact that  Dr. Alex Karev is played by actor Justin Chambers, I know nothing about him because I don’t watch that stupid show.

Justin Chambers

Justin Chambers

Next, I covet a doctor who doesn’t just play one on TV. He goes around in real life being one too. Dr Travis Stork is a real life emergency room physician and, as you can see from his photo below, he is totally smoking hot.  He also may or may not be dating Carrie Underwood.

Dr. Travis Stork

Dr. Travis Stork

And now to  I’d like to end this  Threesome Thursday, with a video I found on YouTube.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2012 2:25 pm

    Here I am, the first to comment again! LOL There are so many hot docs on TV, I don’t know how you managed to narrow it down, D.C. But good job! Not that I watched the video or anything, but I’ll never listen to that song the same way again…

    • January 19, 2012 5:04 pm

      Yeah, I might just have to do another doctor themed Threesome Thursday to catch a few that I missed. Thanks Raine!

  2. January 19, 2012 3:42 pm

    Some of my faves: George Clooney, Mark Harmon, Hawkeye Pierce (funny guys are hot). I guess I’m old school. Or maybe just old.

  3. January 19, 2012 5:23 pm

    I love Hugh Laurie. 🙂

  4. January 19, 2012 7:42 pm

    I love Reid!!!

  5. January 19, 2012 8:16 pm

    Dr. Reid is my favorite. I feel almost guilty liking him because he’s so young…almost! Oh, and the guy who plays him is pretty smart too…even better! Thanks for an awesome Threesome Thursday Dakota!

  6. January 20, 2012 4:25 am

    I like Karev!

  7. February 2, 2012 4:35 pm

    Oh, do I know some sexy doctors in Vegas! Not bad–I wonder how their bedside manner is?

Trackbacks

  1. Threesome Thursday: Hot Doctors, Round Two « D.C. McMillen

Leave a Reply

