Skip to content

Music Monday: Working Class

January 30, 2012

I worked my ass off this weekend. Okay, maybe I still have a sizeable ass but I did lose 5lbs over the course of the last three days.

Before I reveal my Music Monday selections (assuming you haven’t just scrolled down already), here is a short conversational exchange between my boyfriend and I this weekend.

Boyfriend: Wow, you look great.
Me: I lost five pounds, can you tell?
Boyfriend: (pause) Wow, you look great.

Gotta love those boyfriends.

Now, on with the music, already!

~

~

~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

