Skip to content

Anyone? Anyone?

January 31, 2012

I so loved Ferris Bueller’s Day Off and now I love the new CRV commercial. How is this for a blast from the past on this fine Time Warp Tuesday?

And here’s a little taste of the original.

Since we are having a bit of fun on the e-rotica blog today, here is another commercial I heart.

The final commercial that I cannot help but giggle over is this one:

Happy Time Warp Tuesday, everyone!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2012 12:52 pm

    Love Ferris Bueller! I (cough, cough) need a day off. :0

  2. January 31, 2012 4:38 pm

    Looking at the crowd in the ‘Twist and Shout’ bit and all I can think is ‘omg look at all that really BAD 80s hair!’

  3. January 31, 2012 6:04 pm

    I LOVE Ferris Bueller’s Day Off..one of my all-time favorite movies! And the casting was spot on. I mean, come on, you have Matthew Broderick, who’s kind of brilliant, you have Charlie Sheen playing a druggie (foreshadowing), and the principal guy ended up being a pedophile. But that movie was (and is) truly epic.

    As for commercials, the recent Snickers ones are hilarious (the Betty White one and the one with Roseanne Barr), and for some God-awful reason, the Aflac ad with the rapping pigeon and the bullfrogs beatboxing makes me chuckle. It’s the little things, I guess.

  4. February 1, 2012 1:09 am

    Love Betty White she is too funny! Awesome lady!
    Hey I forgot to tell you that I gave you the versatile blogger award, find it here!
    http://differentcornersinmylife.blogspot.com/

  5. February 2, 2012 5:00 pm

    I loved the 2000 cal in one minute commercial! Never seen it before. 🙂

Leave a Reply

