Skip to content

Music Monday: Shatner Covers

February 6, 2012

I’m in an interesting mood. That kind of mood when I just need to hear some William Shatner covers.

Here’s my favourite:

~

Of course, I love his version of My Way in honour of George Lucas:

~

~

Most people know this one:

~

~

Finally, here’s Shatner having some fun. Too bad it’s bleeped out.

~

~

Oh wait! Here’s the uncensored version:

~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 10:34 pm

    Common People is my favorite, too. William Shatner is still The Man. 😉

Leave a Reply

