Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Hot NFL Players

February 9, 2012

In honour of last week’s Superbowl, which I didn’t watch because we don’t get all the fun commercials here in Canada, I am giving this Threesome Thursday an NFL theme. Fortunately, there are so many hot NFL players to choose from that my imagination went into to hyper drive as I tried to imagine which trio I would like to see rolling around together. Finally FINALLY I came up with what I thought would be a very impressive threesome of hotness.

First up is New England Patriots Quarterback, Tom Brady

tom brady

tom brady

 

Next up we have Cincinnati Bengals – Wide Receiver, Terrel Owens.

terrell owens

terrell owens

 

And finally we have this smoking hottie, Free Agent Will Demps.

will demps

will demps

Oh my!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2012 5:45 pm

    *sigh* I love me some ath-e-letes. Eye candy for sure!

  2. February 9, 2012 8:18 pm

    Clay Matthews! I love that hair.

  3. Lisa B permalink
    February 12, 2012 10:30 pm

    extremely nice! lol

    Lisa B

Leave a Reply

