Skip to content

Showing Off The Rusty Nail

February 25, 2012

The Rusty Nail eroticaI received word from Rebel Ink Press that my novella, The Rusty Nail, will be released on March 3rd. I am both excited and nervous!

Over the course of March, I’ll be visiting a few friends around the internet to promo the book, and to share some personal and perhaps embarrassing details about little ol’ me.

If you would like to join in the fun, here is what I have scheduled so far:

 

February 29th – Rynne Raine’s blog

March 3rd – Kristabel Reid’s blog, Wickedly Wanton Tales

March 4th – Tara Lain’s blog

March 6th- Adriana Kraft’s blog

March 9th – Luisa Bacio’s blog, Experience the Erotic

March 16th – Erica Lucke Dean’s blog

March 23rd – Kenra’s Daniels’ blog

March 30th – Kayelle Allen’s blog, Romance Lives Forever

Of course, I am open to visiting a few more blogs. Please contact me if you would like me to stop by and reveal way too much about myself and the novella, The Rusty Nail.

(dc.mcmillen.author at gmail.com)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2012 10:42 am

    Many congratulations I am very happy for you and will try to hit one or two of your blogs.

  2. February 25, 2012 4:42 pm

    Thanks Lyssa! You’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

