Skip to content

Music Monday: The Doors

February 27, 2012

I have been remiss in my Music Mondays for a while. Last night, however, inspiration struck. I wanted to hear from a band I haven’t listened to in a while. I wanted to hear a little of The Doors. Here they are, folks….The Doors!


~

~

~

~

So there they were, just a few of my faves. Did I miss any?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2012 12:53 pm

    Can I just say ‘Hell yes’? In my current WIP, one of the characters is an old psychic woman who is obsessed with The Doors and swears that Jim Morrison is alive and living on an organic farm in Asia.

  2. February 27, 2012 8:02 pm

    I cannot wait to read your WIP, Kelly!

Leave a Reply

