Skip to content

Music Monday: Awesome Road Trip Songs

March 5, 2012

Even though I just went to Cuba over the New Year, I’m kind of in the mood to fuck off again. I feel a road trip coming on! But before I jump in the car and take off, I should probably get my playlist ready. Here are a just  few I will have to download.


~

~
 

 
~

(I know, I know. Road Trippin’ would’ve been the more obvious choice but I don’t like that fuggin’ song)
~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

(fucking censoring)
~

And finally…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2012 1:50 pm

    Reblogged this on Bazaar Daily News and commented:
    Pretty diverse selection of road music…definitely for the more adult person!

    • March 5, 2012 2:54 pm

      Yeah, there will be no kids on my road trip. Unless I decide to take my 14yr old brother but I bought him some of the noise cancelling Beats by Dr. Dre for Christmas so he doesn’t have to put up with my eclectic taste in music. He’ll just listen to the same Eminem album over and over until he gets a little older and can appreciate a good theme mix.

  2. March 9, 2012 6:52 pm

    Fun playlist! I’d listen to this. Probably right in that order, haha.

Leave a Reply

