Skip to content

Stretched Erotic Anthology Up For Grabs

April 23, 2012
Stretched: Erotic Fiction that Fondles the Imagination

Stretched: Erotic Fiction that Fondles the Imagination

I am proud to be a part of Rubicund Publishing’s latest anthology, a collection of quirky short erotica stories.  The story I wrote for this anthology is called Adventures In The Fruit barn. It is an erotic humour story about in interesting little man who runs a small grocery store. Despite his lack of finesse and confidence, he manages to catch the attention of a very sexy customer.

I recently received a couple of print copies of this super sexy anthology so I would like to offer up a free copy of Stretched to one of my fabulous readers.

Since Stretched isn’t just any regular book, I would like to do something a little different for this contest. All you have to do is leave a comment with your email, letting me know your absolute favourite line from a song, any song.

I will start things off. My favourite line from a song is:

Will Smith don’t gotta cuss in his raps to sell his records;
well I do, so fuck him and fuck you too.

From Eminem’s song, The Real Slim Shady.

Sure, the lyrics aren’t deep or meaningful, but it is clever and I like the attitude behind them. Perhaps your favourite line is a little more, ahem, spiritual or thought provoking. Whatever, just write it in the comments section and I promise not to judge. 😉 I will choose my favourite from the comments (okay, technically that’s judging) or, if I can’t make up my mind, just randomly choose a winner. I’ll email the winner when the contest closes (one week from now) and collect your mailing address then. Hell, I’ll even sign your free print copy, if you want but please be warned now that I have an ugly signature.

 

17 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2012 5:41 pm

    I can take you higher. Ooh I’m on fire.
    Bruce Springsteen

  2. April 23, 2012 10:41 pm

    after that
    long kiss I near lost my breath yes he said I was a flower of the mountain yes so we are flowers all a woman’s body yes
    stepping out of the page into the sensual world – kate bush

  3. Kim permalink
    April 24, 2012 5:06 am

    And I will hold on hope.
    And I won’t let you choke
    On that noose around your neck.
    -Mumford And Sons

  4. rainethomas permalink
    April 24, 2012 12:28 pm

    What a great contest, D.C.! I’m currently hooked on Fun’s “We are Young,” which isn’t the most high-brow song in the world. Nevertheless, here’s the now well-know chorus:

    Tonight, we are young. So let’s set the world on fire…we can glow brighter than the sun!

  5. Jessica permalink
    April 24, 2012 4:11 pm

    Car overheats
    Jump outta my seat
    On the side of the highway, baby
    Our road is long
    Your hold is strong
    Please don’t ever let go, oh no
    (SECRET by Maroon 5)

  6. April 25, 2012 1:52 am

    If you want to feel alive, learn to love your ground.
    “Sister” by Mumford and Sons
    🙂

  7. mimirose41209 permalink
    April 25, 2012 3:35 am

    ‘tap on my window, knock on my door, I want to make you feel beautiful’

    ‘she will be loved’ Maroon 5

  8. mimirose41209 permalink
    April 25, 2012 3:36 am

    ‘tap on my window, knock on my door, I want to make her feel beautiful’

    she will be loved, Maroon 5

  9. yganoe permalink
    April 25, 2012 9:20 am

    I’m so excited, I just can’t hide it,
    I’m about to lose control and I think I like it.
    I’m so excited, I just can’t hide it,….by Le Tigre
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  10. April 25, 2012 10:31 am

    Oh, I’d try,
    Not to bite and infect you because
    I’d respect you too much
    That’s why I’d wait until
    We got married.

    (Zombie Song, Stephanie Mabey)

  11. April 25, 2012 12:35 pm

    I have so many favorites! But, I’ve been in a Zappa mood for the past few days, and this one comes to mind:

    She strolled on over, say look here, bum,
    I got a forty dollar bill says you can’t make me cum
    (Y’jes can’t do it)

    I whipped off her bloomers and stiffened my thumb
    And applied rotation on her sugar plum

    (Dinah Moe Hum, Frank Zappa)

  12. April 25, 2012 3:07 pm

    Excellent entries so far! I am loving this contest!

  13. April 26, 2012 12:34 am

    If I just lay here, would you lie with me, and just forget the world. (Chasing Cars~Snow Patrol)

  14. April 26, 2012 1:40 am

    Ok…my turn.

    She’s got electric boots a mohair suit
    You know I read it in a magazine
    B-B-B-Bennie and the Jets

    Yeah…Elton John.

  15. April 26, 2012 5:05 am

    You used to captivate me
    By your resonating light
    Now I’m bound by the life you left behind
    Your face it haunts
    My once pleasant dreams
    Your voice it chased away
    All the sanity in me–Evanescence, My Immortal

  16. flchen1 permalink
    April 26, 2012 5:33 am

    Take a little time, walk a little line
    Get the balance right
    Give a little love, gimme just enough
    So that I can hang on tight
    We will be all right, I’ll be by your side
    I won’t let you down

    from Lenka’s Don’t Let Me Fall

    DD’s dance team is using this for their number this year 🙂

  17. Scott Hern permalink
    April 26, 2012 10:37 pm

    well maybe there’s a god above but all I ever learned from love is how to shoot somebody who outdrew ya

    Leonard Cohen , hallelujah

Leave a Reply

