Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Three Avengers

May 10, 2012

So I recently watched the most wicked awesome cool movie ever. You might have heard of it…it’s a little film called The Avengers.

Now that I have watched The Avengers, I’m all hot and bothered for the cast, which is why three of them make up my fantasy feature for this Threesome Thursday.

chris-hemsworth avenger

Chris Hemsworth as Thor

~

scarlett-johansson-black-widow

Scarlett Johansson – Black Widow

~

robert-downey-jr-iron man

Robert Downey Jr. – Iron Man

 

Man, I love Thursdays.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2012 9:13 am

    Sigh, I so have to agree! Ya know I never rally liked Robert Downey Jr until the Iron an movies? The character just seemed to fit him from scene one. And who doesn’t soon over the Norse God of thunder? Sigh…… and Black Widow is pretty hot too. 🙂

  2. May 10, 2012 11:46 am

    Here in Australia we got to drool over Chris Hemsworth for years before he made it to the world stage 🙂

  3. May 10, 2012 1:18 pm

    I’ve still not seen the movie and everyone keeps telling me how amazing it is..I so need to find time to go watch it.

  4. May 10, 2012 9:30 pm

    Just saw it last night, and I have to agree with how delicious the eye-candy is!

Leave a Reply

