Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: The Rental Excerpt

May 13, 2012

For those of you who don’t know, I recently released an erotic short story called The Rental. Here is a six-sentence excerpt:

There was urgency to his movements, as if he would lose his nerve at any moment. Despite this, the softness of his lips contrasted with his firm, intense touch, and my knees almost buckled under the warmth and strength of his kiss. He raised his head and searched my face. My lips parted slightly but no words came out. This newly revealed side of Allan took my breath away. Seeming satisfied that I welcomed his attention, he kissed me again, harder, deeper, and longer.

Want a slightly more, well, explicit excerpt? click here.

The Rental is just 99 cents on Amazon and other fine retailers. I hope you check it out today!

TheRental, hot erotica

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2012 11:47 am

    You’ve captured, in just 6, a real beautiful moment. Sexy Sensual 6

  2. May 13, 2012 3:15 pm

    Wow! hot! now mine, mine, mine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

