Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Three More Avengers

May 17, 2012

In last week’s Threesome Thursday I featured three characters from the movie The Avengers. Not one to leave anyone out, I am now featuring three more.

Captain America  - Chris Evans

Captain America – Chris Evans

~

Mark Ruffalo - The Hulk

Mark Ruffalo – The Hulk

~

Jeremy Renner - Hawkeye

Jeremy Renner – Hawkeye

~

Is there anyone on the planet who hasn’t seen this movie yet? If you haven’t, please, for the love of eye candy, go. Go now!

(Why are you still here? GO!)

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2012 10:12 am

    I did! I did! I managed to get a baby free night to go see it with hubby. Yay!

    • May 17, 2012 12:23 pm

      Yay! They should have a baby drop off centre at the theater so parents can get out more.

  2. May 17, 2012 11:17 am

    D. C. You are so cute! I saw it last Friday at our local IMax in 3d. Now I am a woman who likes her 3d, especially now that they have protected it. But with stigmatisums, 3d IMax is not fun! Gave me a headach, and I had the 3d effect going on for about 30 minutes after the movie! It was great special effects, great eye candy….. but no more 3d IMax for me. LOL

    • May 17, 2012 12:26 pm

      Lyssa, what I just read was, D.C. You are so smoking hot. I saw it at our local IMax 3D. IMax sucked large, despite the fact that the eye candy made me hot. So now I’m going to see the movie again, sans sucky IMax. I can’t wait to watch The Hulk punch Thor for no reason.

      • May 18, 2012 8:55 am

        Lol, D C you read that correctly! Loved Hulk punching Thor for no reason, but my favorite line was…… ‘Whimpy God.’ Laughed so hard I think I embaressed my friend.

  3. rainethomas permalink
    May 17, 2012 12:05 pm

    I did, and I want to see it again! *le sigh*

    • May 17, 2012 12:28 pm

      My brother saw it twice already. I want to do the same (or 3x) but now I have to go see the new Tim Burton / Johnny Depp movie.

  4. May 17, 2012 6:53 pm

    Saw it and loved it!

  5. May 18, 2012 10:18 am

    Brilliant. Mark Ruffalo didn’t look that good in the movie. Haha.

Leave a Reply

