Skip to content

Looking For Something Dumb To Do? Propose Online!

May 28, 2012

Surely I can’t be the only loser on the planet who cried big, wet, sappy tears over this marriage proposal?

~

Geez, it almost makes me want to get married. I’m always looking for something dumb to do. Well, except being proposed to online or in front of a big crowd. But other than that, I love dumb things. I’m not a big fan of being on the receiving end of grand, public gestures. I do, however, like watching other people do it.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2012 5:19 pm

    What incredible friends they have

  2. May 28, 2012 5:54 pm

    I agree. This must have taken hours of rehearsal, because they looked professional. I’d say Isaac’s friends and family are very special people. I could feel her excitement as each new wave occurred.

  3. May 28, 2012 6:57 pm

    I read some of the comments on YouTube. Apparently the groom’s sister (the girl in the red dress) choreographed it for them. I don’t think my friends and family would do this for me…thank goodness. I’d turn into an emotional wreck instead of laughing prettily like her.

  4. May 28, 2012 7:47 pm

    Fantastic. I had to Tweet this post.

  5. May 29, 2012 8:24 am

    OMG! What a winner! That was supendously cure! Who couldn’t say yes to that? The whole neighborhook got in on the act. I laughed, cried and giggled. Thanks for the smile.

Leave a Reply

