Skip to content

Music Monday: Songs I Can’t Get Out of My Head

June 4, 2012

Do you have songs that just pop into your head for no reason and they won’t leave? I have this happen all the time. Usually I get lame tunes like the Oscar Meyer Wiener song stuck in my head but lately I’ve had a string of good luck. Here are a few of the tunes that have been stuck on replay in my brain recently.

~

~

And:

~

Happy Music Monday!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 12:23 pm

    Lol, and thank you so very much! I know have the Oscar Meyer theme.

    Oh, also, I can’t find The Renal on Goodreads, is there a reason for that?

    • June 4, 2012 12:25 pm

      Sigh, forgot to enter the email thing.

      • June 4, 2012 4:24 pm

        I have not really figured out the GoodReads thing. I’m not sure how to add my books. 😦

  2. June 4, 2012 4:28 pm

    Love love love these songs!

  3. juliabarrett permalink
    June 4, 2012 5:10 pm

    Earworms. They actually have a name. 🙂

  4. June 4, 2012 8:04 pm

    A friend of mine has a pretty cool blog all about earworms…it’s rather comprehensive; there are even charts! 🙂 http://thesongsinmyheadblog.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

