Skip to content

Music Monday: Hey Man Nice Shot

June 11, 2012

Maybe because it’s because I’ve been playing a lot of pool lately, and therefor saying, “nice shot” over and over but I really have only one song on my mind this Music Monday. Here it is, folks.

~

I know what you’re all thinking. You’re thinking, “That chick has excellent taste in music.” If that’s not what you were thinking, well, just humour me.

Next topic, I would LOVE you for you to visit me on Rosanna Leo’s blog to commiserate with me as I discuss shrinking boobs, skinny bitches, my mother, etc. Please leave some comment love while you’re there.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2012 5:26 am

    I love that song! Great energy and just a little bit of malice. Nice mood-setting for writing a good angry scene.

  2. June 12, 2012 8:10 am

    A *classic* from way, waaay back, I totally love this track. As well, “Take A Picture” by Filter is another amazing song, with a more uplifting vibe.

    Love how the high-heel in your banner plays double role as the “r” in e-rotica. 🙂

Leave a Reply

