Skip to content

Fifty Shades of Gay Karaoke, What?

June 23, 2012

Perhaps you recall that way back in May (that was, like, forever ago) I wrote a quasi-review on 50 Shades of Grey. To be as clever as I know how, I entitled the review 50 Shades of Gay, which I still think is an awesome fucking idea for a parody. Well today, thanks to the miraculous time waster that is Tumblr, I came across this little gem. It solidifies my love for Jimmy Fallon almost to the point that I will start watching his show on television instead of via video clips. Here is the link folks, 50 Shades of Grey Karaoke for your viewing pleasure:

http://www.nbc.com/assets/video/widget/widget.html?vid=1407101

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2012 8:54 am

    Sigh….. I can’t get it to be video… just a picture. 😦

  2. June 23, 2012 3:23 pm

    He pulls my pants down like whore’s drawers 🙂 LMFAO

  3. juliabarrett permalink
    June 23, 2012 6:01 pm

    ROTFLMAO! Thank you!

Trackbacks

  1. Lorca’s Week in Review (Kind of like Tosh.0, but nowhere near as funny) « Lorca Damon

Leave a Reply

