Skip to content

Threesome Thursday: Still More Hot Writers

July 12, 2012

As promised, I am featuring hot women writers this week.

First up we have the stunning beauty that is Jhumpa Lahiri.

jhumpa lahiri

Jhumpa Lahiri

 

Next up is the fucking adorable Stephenie Meyer.

Stephenie Meyer

Stephenie Meyer

Finally we have the unconventionally beautiful Miriam Toews.

miriam toews

Miriam Toews

So there you have it, my final (unless I change my mind) installment of Threesome Thursay’s hot writers.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2012 10:03 pm

    Tweeted it extra cuz I liked you doing this. Miriam looks especially intriguing to me.

    • July 12, 2012 10:31 pm

      Thanks Toby! Yes, I think Miriam’s gorgeous. And somehow her writing style – raw, frank, unsettling and yet comes together beautifully – seems to match her looks.

Leave a Reply

