Skip to content

My Name Could Mean a Lot of Things…

October 10, 2012

A reader recently asked me what the D.C. in D.C. McMillen stands for. Instead of answering the email directly, I decided to give a more public (and admittedly flippant) answer here on the e-rotica blog.

So. What does D.C. stand for? While I’m not ready to reveal the truthful and very personal reason behind the initials in my pen name, I would instead like to offer up what the D.C. in D.C. McMillen does not represent.

  • Dick Cheney
  • Distant Cousin
  • District of Columbia
  • Dogs and Cats
  • Dick Cock
  • Dirty Cheat
  • Dominoes and Checkers
  • DC Comics
  • Any form of circuits
  • Any shoe name brand
  • One half of a band
  • Damned Cute (although I can see why you might assume this)
  • Dysfunctional Cognition
  • Drowned Cat
  • Dingy Craft
  • Dreary Cave
  • Direct Current
  • Dorky Chick (although I can see why you might assume this)

I could go on but you’re probably starting to get bored. Before you go to your more interesting internet haunts, do you have anything to add? Something like Dimple Cheeks or Dusty C***t? Join in my fun, why don’t you?

image credit

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2012 8:50 pm

    Dominate Chick (I could not resist) 🙂

  2. October 12, 2012 9:19 pm

    Love it!

  3. Thaddeus permalink
    October 14, 2012 10:52 pm

    Dabney Coleman

Leave a Reply

