Skip to content

A Decent December is Here!

December 10, 2012

I just received great news. My latest short story, A Decent December, is now officially released and available on Amazon.

A Decent December fits into the contemporary erotic humour category and it’s a little sweeter than my other work but I promise it is still packed with smoking hot sex and loads of fun.  Here is the cover, buy link and blurb…oh what the hell, I’ll throw in an short excerpt, too!

 

contenporary erotic humour

A Decent December Available on Amazon

Blurb:

After finding her louse of a boyfriend playing hide the sausage with a local deli clerk, Nina moves to Toronto. Determined to swear off men for a yet to be determined amount of time, she shells $60 for a Hitachi Magic Wand and calls it a night. When her abnormally handsome neighbour, Ned, takes a liking to her English bull dog, Betty, however, Nina realizes that December just might be the hottest month of the year.

Excerpt:

The next big discovery I made was the actual magic that is the Hitachi Magic Wand. I’d been putting off shelling out the sixty bucks for that little toy for over a year. Since I’d sworn off men, however, and had yet to make any friends in Toronto to distract me from my distinct lack of quality orgasms, I decided to give it a go. Wowzers, am I glad I did! That thing gets me from zero to oh in about three and a half minutes. Two minutes if I switch it to the high speed, which is very convenient for me if I don’t want to miss Conan’s opening monologue. Yep, Mr. Hitachi became part of my late night routine.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2012 8:44 pm

    Got my copy 🙂

  2. December 10, 2012 9:08 pm

    You are awesome! Let me know what you think of it!

  3. December 10, 2012 10:33 pm

    I’m ordering mine tonight! Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

