Skip to content

Funniest Valentine’s Day Cards I Could Find, Part Deux

February 14, 2013

Last year on this day I posted the funniest Valentines Day cards I could find. Well, why not do that again, I say.  Now check these out and enjoy your VD.

funny valentines day pictur

image credit

Happy-Valentines-Day

image credit

sheldon valentines card

image credit

liquor-store-sign-valentines-dayimage credit

valentines day mule

image credit

Hoffy_Valentines_Day

image credit

Funny-Valentines-Day-Cards-Etsy

image credit

funny-valentines-day-cards-hubbawelcome-1

image credit

brains-sex-valentines-day-zombiesimage creditcat valentine

image credit

star trek valentines card

image credit

valentine wtf?

image credit

liz lemontine

dick in a box valentine

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Eugene Uttley permalink
    February 14, 2013 3:00 am

    Haha love the tolerate you one.
    I’d give it to her if I had the balls.

    Uttley

    • February 16, 2013 4:06 pm

      I wanted to print it out and colour in the lines but I didn’t have the time. Sigh. The BF would have loved it.

Leave a Reply

