Skip to content

777 Just Sounds Luckier than 666, Doesn’t it?

March 8, 2013

I’ve been tagged in the 777  game by Erica Lucke Dean. It’s an easy game, and not at all evil like 777’s older sibling, 666.  I just need to pony up seven lines, starting seven lines down from the seventh page of The Wedding, to be released via MuseItHot Publishing on April 5th. Then I need to keep the game alive by choosing seven more victims writers to play by posting their latest work or current WIP. I can do that with my eyes closed. Okay, maybe not both eyes but I’m pretty sure I could do that with one eye closed. Just not my left eye. But definitely my right. Not that I’m going to test that theory. You know what? I’m just going to be all normal-like from here on out…

TheWedding, erotic shortThe Wedding, 777 Excerpt

Simone suctioned herself to his arm.

“I’d like you both to meet my boyfriend, Kyle.”

“Nice to meet you, Kyle,” Allan said, not taking his eyes off me. I smiled up at him. Our gazes locked. Amusement danced around the edges of his eyes. Beneath that, however, was a sexy glow that made me wonder if he was still picturing what my lips could do to him.

~

If you want a FREE copy of The Wedding BEFORE the release date, please go here to find out how.

~

And now for the fun part! I get to tag seven people.

Lisa McFerren

Kelly Stone Gamble

Maureen Hovermale

Rosanna Leo

Bethany Halle

Amelia James

Toby Neal

~

Get to it, ladies!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. zencherry permalink
    March 8, 2013 1:47 pm

    Oooo! I like! What did her lips do to him? Thank you, chica. xoxo

    • March 9, 2013 4:50 pm

      Let’s just say she possesses a very talented mouth. 😉 Can’t wait to read your seven!

  2. March 8, 2013 9:55 pm

    Thanks for tagging me! And I can’t wait to read the rest of The Wedding…

  3. March 9, 2013 11:17 pm

    Love the teaser, DC! Congrats on the new book!

Leave a Reply

