Skip to content

Easter Savings On Erotica

March 30, 2013

In my last post, I wished you have a drunk and sexy Easter.  Apparently my publisher is helping out with the sexy part of my Easter demands. They are offering 15% all titles at their store! Just enter the code EASTERHOLIDAY2013 in their discount box before moving on to Paypal.

You can purchase my sexy little short stories The Rental and A Decent December for next to nothing! While you’re there, you can pre-order a copy of The Wedding, which is already 20% right up until the publish date, April 5th. I’m not sure if you can add the 15% discount on top of that or not so if you give it a try, please let me know if you were able.

dirty little bookcontemporary erotic humourTheWedding, erotic short

 

Of course, MuseIt offers a ton of other titles by crazy talented writers so check out some of those as well.  Here is the cover of a new release by Robbi Perna that caught my eye:

a world made new  Robbi Perna

Isn’t that pretty?

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

