Skip to content

Six Sentence Sunday: Sweet!

November 20, 2011

Happy Six Sentence Sunday, everyone.

The six-sentence excerpt I am bringing out today is from my erotic story The Sweet Spot.

The Sweet Spot Menage Erotica

The Sweet Spot is an M/M/M menage story about a hot young couple looking for a little extra sugar while on vacation. Luckily for them, the meet the dashing Mr. Sweets, a nostalgia candy shop owner who is more than happy to indulge their fantasy.

The Sweet Spot

If it were not for those occasional slow days and the very rare and special customers who make this job worthwhile, I would have hung up my apron long ago, figuratively speaking, of course. I look quite fetching in this apron, so I am sure I could find other reasons to wear it. But, I digress.

So, who are these rare and special customers, you ask? The ones that make all of the poorly dressed tourists and bratty children melt from my mind. Well, I do have a very particular type, and it just so happens that I have a little story, my favorite story, to sum up that type.

If you want come along for the ride as Mr. Sweets relives his fond memory, The Sweet Spot is available for just $1.99 in these online shops: New Line Press.com, All Romance eBooks, Book Strand, Smashwords, Amazon.com (US, UK, Germany), Barnes and Noble, 1 Place for Romance, and Apple iTunes.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2011 3:26 pm

    A nice intro, which gives us a hint of Mr Sweets character.

  2. November 20, 2011 5:24 pm

    Six sentence Sunday is one of the coolest ideas. I love that you tease your book just enough to get people to find out more. I might have to steal that idea…

    • November 20, 2011 8:52 pm

      I wish I could take credit for the idea. Sadly, the only concept I cat take credit for is Threesome Thursday and that has not really caught on. Yet.

  3. November 21, 2011 12:42 pm

    Sounds interesting, I’ll have to check it out 😀

  4. November 22, 2011 4:35 am

    Thanks! Let me know what you think of it!

Trackbacks

  1. Six Sentence Sunday: Mr. Sweets Continued « D.C. McMillen
  2. Six Sentence Sunday: The Sweet Spot « D.C. McMillen

Leave a comment